Seeking a secure peace with freedom and justice, built on world citizenship and effective global governance.

Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     top of page

Anders, Betty
Corporate Secretary
Assistant to the Chair and President
563-264-6852
banders@stanleyfoundation.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     top of page

Bakke, Amy
Director of Production
563-264-1500
abakke@stanleyfoundation.org

Beatty, Karol
Accountant
563-264-6862
kbeatty@stanleyfoundation.org

Buchanan, Lonnie
Program Assistant
563-264-6856
lbuchanan@stanleyfoundation.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     top of page

Calkins, J. Ashley
Program Associate
563-264-6885
jcalkins@stanleyfoundation.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     top of page

Gockel, Katherine
Program Officer
563-264-6882
kgockel@stanleyfoundation.org

Goldesberry, Jill
Program Officer, Community Partnerships
563-264-6857
jillg@stanleyfoundation.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     top of page

Hamdy, Sherif A.
Program Associate
563-264-6872
shamdy@stanleyfoundation.org

Hardin, Linda
Receptionist
563-264-6850
lhardin@stanleyfoundation.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     top of page

Keller, Loren
Program Officer
563-264-6880
lkeller@stanleyfoundation.org

Kraig, Michael R.
Director of Policy Analysis and Dialogue
563-264-6853
mkraig@stanleyfoundation.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     top of page

Martin, Jeffrey G.
Executive Vice President
Director of Programs
563-264-6854
jmartin@stanleyfoundation.org

Martin, Matthew S.
Program Officer
563-264-6851
mmartin@stanleyfoundation.org

McHugh, Kristin
Program Officer
Senior Radio Producer
563-264-6858
kmchugh@stanleyfoundation.org

Moore, Susan R.
Conference Management Associate
563-264-6861
srmoore@stanleyfoundation.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     top of page

Pittman, Dana
Corporate Treasurer
Business Manager
563-264-6865
dpittman@stanleyfoundation.org

Pomeroy, Elizabeth
Production Artist
563-264-6883
epomeroy@stanleyfoundation.org

Porter, Keith
Director of Communication and Outreach
Executive Radio Producer
563-264-6863
kporter@stanleyfoundation.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     top of page

Roggendorf, Susan
Program Assistant
563-264-6895
sroggendorf@stanleyfoundation.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     top of page

Schiffer, R. Michael
Program Officer
563-264-6877
mschiffer@stanleyfoundation.org

Schilling, Elaine
Program Assistant
563-264-6888
eschilling@stanleyfoundation.org

Schneider, Margo
Assistant to the Executive Vice President
563-264-1500
mschneider@stanleyfoundation.org

Shorr, David
Program Officer
563-264-1500
dshorr@stanleyfoundation.org

Smyser, Jennifer M.
Program Officer
563-264-6884
jsmyser@stanleyfoundation.org

Stanley, Richard H.
Chair and President
563-264-1500
rstanley@stanleyfoundation.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     top of page

Wilson, A. Natasha
Program Associate
563-264-6894
awilson@stanleyfoundation.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     top of page

Yoon, Jim
Senior Webmaster
563-264-6860
jyoon@stanleyfoundation.org


Privacy Policy & Terms of Use
© 2006 by The Stanley Foundation